Jedi Branches

“Upon a Padawan’s ascension to Knighthood, they faced the choice of continuing down one of three branches of Jedi training. Choosing based on preference and personal talents and skills, the opportunity to join the ranks of the Jedi Guardian, Jedi Consular, or Jedi Sentinel was open to all who passed the Jedi Trials. In addition to their specialization, the High Council could demand that the members of the Order assume military ranks in order to defend the Republic.” –Wookiepedia

Jedi Guardian

Jedi Consular

Jedi Sentinel

Entries under Jedi Branches:

Sources: Wookiepedia, posted by Avékum